My queue page shows “The waiting room has ended”. What does it mean?

When the page says the waiting room has ended, it means the event or sale organizer decided no further visitors can be redirected the site. The event organizer has full control of the waiting room. The reason is unknown to Queue-it, but in most cases, a waiting room is ended when the tickets or products are sold-out or the event has come to its published end time.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk