You can transfer your position from one device to another by transferring your Unique queue ID, which you can find on the bottom of the queue page. You just simply paste this URL into the browser of another device and retain your place. However, it is very important to return back before your turn comes, so you don’t have to enter the queue again.
Have more questions? Submit a request